Куприн ринопластика отзывы

charlie - thanks for the picks these should help me take a better, more ethical shot in the feild. I am going bow hunting for my first time this year and i am stolked.

October 03, 2008

wrinklebrow1 - this saturday is my daughters first deer hunt these photos and graph are exactly what she needs to see. Its far better than me showing her a picture of a deer and trying to explain the way it is inside.THANKS.

October 21, 2008

janice P - Thanks for the awesome diagram for placements. This was sent to me by a friend to asssit me with my first deer hunt!! I am a turkey hunter, so this will help me with a larger target!! thanks

November 14, 2008

camoprincess - this will be my first time shooting a deer. its will be my 15 birthday. i am always nervous that i will miss. is there any way for me to calm down????

December 08, 2008

Tom - I have been hunting for years now. These are great pics to show my son where to shoot at for a clean kill. thanks.

September 08, 2009

Tim - I am hunting for two years now with my bow and i learned in order to be more ethical i have taken away all other pins except for my twenty yard pin this enables me to know 20 yards is where my pin is so i bring it up or down depending on deer distance i wont ever go over 30 yards

October 03, 2009

Andrew - First time hunter with a bow and I cant wait to try it. thanks for the tips and pictures It will definatley help. but whats the best lungs and heart??

October 08, 2009

brian s - Also some tips on tracking. After you have established the direction the wounded deer went, they usually head for water, or low swampy areas. They will try and hide, make sure you look under small clumps of evergreens, fallen logs, etc. Break the area up into small sections and walk those sections leaving no spot unlooked.

November 09, 2009

Jason C - Thanks for the awsome graphics..I am a shotgun only hunter in lower Michigan. I needed to know how large the lung area was for shots over 175 yards as some ammo manufacurers claim 200 yard accuracy on there products box. Thanks again and good luck this year all of you hunters.

August 17, 2010

busch - one thing i like about hunting. Is other hunters we always go out of our way to help another hunter. so thanks for this page it helps out alot. Thanks for the pics makes me feel more confendent in the woods now. eight days for the big day.

September 06, 2010

April - Just got my crossbow, began practicing with it, these pics are great....I am a new hunter so wish me luck!!

September 12, 2010

Josh W - This is a great outlook of the deer. this will be my first bowhunting season, and this really helps.

September 15, 2010

Crystal N - These are good Pictures. This is also my first year to hunt, and with a bow at that. I am super nervous. I am small, so the pull on my bow is only 41lbs. Will that even compeletly go through a deer?

September 23, 2010

Layne h - yes i have shot a deer with a 35 pound bow placement is key

September 24, 2010

bill e - most states it is illegal to hunt with anything less than 45 lbs check your state laws before going afield

September 24, 2010

Lisa H - Crystal, I only pull back 38 lbs and stuck my first buck a couple days ago. The arrow went completely through both lungs. Arrow placement is key whether you pull back 38 lbs or 60 lbs.

September 27, 2010

Cody B - thanks for the diagrams i didnot get a deer last year being my first yea hunting and not knowin where to place an arrow on a deer for the most painless death with out a lot of suffering good luck everyone im going out friday with my crossbow

September 29, 2010

Kerry - The anatomy diagrams is a great tool to look at from time to time. Having said that, the red dots on some of the trail cam pics are gonna result in a log tracking job. The top left is a liver shot. The last pic is gonna be a single lung at best. The other three are perfect shot placement.

October 03, 2010

frank - Just got my crossbow i konw these pictures of the anatomy of a deer will help a grate deal thanks grate web sight i got lot of answers to my questions about deer hunting .

October 05, 2010

Lisa - Travis- Yes a deer can pull the arrow out if it doesn't exit. Last year I stuck one right above the front leg and it pulled it out and went about 30 yards, good thing it hit the lungs!!

October 13, 2010

Corina - Hello, I am a 41 year old female who stated bow hunting 3 years ago. I got my first doe my first year I was hunting. Last night I stuck my first buck. He was about 8 yards away. I heard a big whack, he jumped straight up into the air and took off like a shot. He crossed the field, over a road, through a small wood lot, across another field and another wood lot. Tracked large amounts of blood, he was bleeding out both sides, bright red with some bubbles in the blood. How far is it possible for a deer to run if it was one lunged? We tracked it to another cross road (large amount of blood) into a field where we can't locate the blood because of course it rained last night. He also did not appear to bed down anywhere. Thank you.

October 19, 2010

jim - Your 'red dots' are generally ok, but I prefer about four inches to the right if the deer is facing the left. Why? Most bow shot are not 'perfectly 'placed. The lungs and vitals cone their way from a deer's body mid way point to the front of deer's chest cavity with the large opening of the "cone" being in the middle front of the deer's body. (See deer's atonomy). By moving your 'red dot' on a perfect broad side shot four inches to the right (deer facing to the left), even a four inch miss to either side will be lethal. This give you a little wiggle room for error, the deer moving at release, or windage.
Also remember that from a stand, you need to aim where you want the arrow to COME OUT on the opposite side. At normal stand heights of 18 feet (avg)this will normally put your aiming spot a bit higher. At 20 yards or less, he/she will likely not "jump" the string to make you miss high. Remember to bend at the waist so as to not lengthen your draw and make you miss high.
Just 50 years of experience and another opinion. Safe and Happy hunting all.

October 19, 2010

jim - Corina, your's is a relatively predictable situation and one that more hunters experience than would like to admit. A deer can live a good while on one lung. Consider: If you hit one lung, there are at least four layers of membrain, skin, muscle, etc. that your arrow goes through. If it was a clean pass, some of these layers will overlap each other and poetntially close off the entry hole and stop the bleeding if he lays down (which you want him to do). The key is give him a couple hours before you begin to 'track', or in some cases, 'push' your deer. If I know I have ABSOLUTELY double lunged him, I still wait about two hours before starting the retrieve -even if I see him go down. Hey, if he's down, he won't go anywhere, but if he's down and re-grouping, pushing him may really make it difficult. Waiting a couple hours only gets you more excited, but rarely hinders your recovery.
I think the only time you push a deer is with a pure muscle hit because you want him to keep pumping blood, and keeping him on the move does that. But only if you know for sure it was only a muscle hit with no vitals involved.
Probably took too much of your time. Good luck. You'll get him.
If he was being pushed, and the hole was stopping up, you may drive him a mile or more. I'd go to the nearest water hole (pond creek, etc.) and begin to scout around the edges. A deer loosing blood tries to get to water, and will rarely walk up hill. Be atient, relax, and you'll find him.

October 19, 2010

Adam - Great pics! However...I do NOT recommend straight on shots with a bow. You will lose every other deer taking a risky shot like this. There is little room for error. A better decision is to wait until the deer turns broadside. In fact quartering away shots give you the most margin for error.

October 24, 2010

bones - My 13 year old daughter is going hunting for the first time this year. It was helpful to show her where to aim! I did tell her to be patient and wait for it to turn broad side, but she understood what was going on with the different shots! Thanks!

November 02, 2010

bill e - justin ive been reading and have added to your site for over a year and i enjoy the stories which have been posted i think you have a great site keep up the good work may your blood trails be short and your venison be never over cooked bill

November 14, 2010

Dane - These pic's are a excellecnt teaching practices for shot placement for youngster's and older beginers, it was a great tool to have my son and my fiance. My son has killed a few deer and was perfect on the shot placement. My fiance also did very well, all kill shots with a little coaching, as i will be coaching her on her first hunt on NOV29 with my rifle in the gun cabnit and binoculars in hand.We have a piebald on the farm and would love to see my son or fiance bag this buck, GOOD LUCK MANDI AND BLAIN!!! Again this is a great teaching tool.

November 25, 2010

warren - I hit a BUCK the arrow went right thru all I had on it was meat and a little fat hardly any blood.Can someone tekk me were I may have hit the deer.

November 27, 2010

Styrker - This is a great learning tool. Just got a crossbow this really helps. I like hearing people talk from experience. Never turn advice down always listen, I talked to a guy at TSC for 30 minutes and learned alot of good tips! Good Job Website creator and good luck all hunters. December 6 it shall begin! (For me anyways)

December 01, 2010

Chad - warren, I hit a doe like that last week. first one. I gave up quickly on looking for blood, but a more experienced family member stuck it out with me and we picked up the trail. we had a drop every 5-10 feet. it was in the weeds. it wasn't easy, but I learned that you have to stick it out.

December 26, 2010

ian - lower michigan is hard to hunt if you don't know where to put the arrow from a distance thanxs

January 13, 2011

bob - never shoot a deer in the stomac or the air way the will run for a long time

April 06, 2011

tobinet - I shoot a 63-pound bow. Do you think my broadhead could penetrate the front shoulder and hit the vitals on a 20-yard shot? I know I could play it safe and aim behind the front shoulder, but my question is would my arrow have enough force to break the front shoulder and kill the deer?

September 20, 2011

Stuck but not foun - i shot buck low but behind shoulder. buck was humped over for 30 min then ran off. what are chances it died?

September 22, 2011

BH16 - I too shoot a 63lbs bow and use muzzy 100 3blade broadhead. I'm not saying I'm a stone cold killer but I have a few bow kills under my belt and have had really no trouble in the past shooting through a front shoulder at a deer that was quartering to me. However, I do have some friends that use expandable broadheads and have trouble shooting through a shoulder. Taking that into consideration, and expandable broadhead wont have as much penetration as a fixed broadhead.

September 25, 2011

skidmore1256 - I shoot a 67 lb bow and with a 100 montec g5 i shot through the shoulder and through the back leg deer walking towards me at 15 yds. amazed at the power of a carbon arrow and the g5

September 28, 2011

thunderhead100 - I too shoot 63lbs and 100gr 3 blade thunder heads. I stuck a big 9pt sunday 160lbs entered into the lungs and ribcage and caught the faraway front shoulder as it was exititng. NO it didn't pass through nor break the shoulder. Deer still piled up within 50yds but it was a pain tracking from just one hole...just my .02 Do you think if i bump my draw weight up i can make a change?

October 04, 2011

Nadz196 - to thunderhead100 - October 04, 2011
You should start shooting Rage 100gr 2 blade broadheads, they give huge entrance holes that leave for great blood trails even if you don't get a pass thru.

October 04, 2011

Derek - After some rain in the afternoon I shot a doe tonight quartering away at 33 yds. with a Rage 100gr. 2 blade powered by a Bowtech Guardian set at 70lbs. The deer ran off with the arrow penetrated about halfway into the shoulder. I thought I heard a crash about 100-120 yds. away out of sight. I waited about 60-90min. and snuck out the area like a ghost. After sunset I went back to the place of impact 3hrs. after the shot and found no blood using a headlamp. What are my chances of finding this deer in the morning?

October 04, 2011

DiamondHunter - I shot a doe right behind the shoulder at 20 yrds. It was a bit higher than I wanted but it was a complete passthrough. I was using Rage 3 blade. I tracked the bloodtrail for about .5 mile then it ended. 2 days of searching and I wasn't able to find her. Should I maybe try a different broadhead?

October 12, 2011

epifuntee - Hello, nice site. Posted by myself in bookmarks
buy cheap vicodin

October 13, 2011

Anonymous - nice

October 18, 2011

roger - if the deer turned at last min and arrow went in chest from front will i find the deer no blood no arrow

October 18, 2011

ARVelocity - I took a shot on a spike buck at 25 yrds out...never found the arrow but heard it hit the deer then the brush. Had a great blood trail for about 40 yards then it just stopped...ABRUPTLY. Why? Never found my deer either. Two days later I took a shot on a 6pt at 42yrds out...sounded like a miss and sounded like I hit a tree...I found the arrow with little blood on it at the vanes and but it was covered in flesh/meat and hair. Absolutly no blood trail...never found him either. What went wrong and where did I hit it? Any suggestions on either would be great. Thx

October 18, 2011

Russell - Lost a good doe this morning, and it bothers me to no end. Anyway, the shot was at 10.5 yards, quartering away, went through the rib cage about the ninth and tenth rib and then out the chest. I was shooting from an elivated position at 20ft so I cut yardage and I couldn't have placed the arrow more perfectly. The arrow had so much momentom that when it came out it stuck in the dirt. Blood started after about 15 yards, was dark, little at first then a steady stream, and got less and less, and then nothing. I even got on my hands and knees looking for blood. Help!!!!

October 21, 2011

Jminer82 - Sounds like a lot of these expandables may not have opened which could have been part of the problem. Personally I use a fixed blade broadhead ( thunderhead 100). Shot a 8pt 205lb deer this morning at 18 yards in the lungs and it only went 100 yards. Shot placement is essential, shooting a deer in the shoulder no matter what broadhead or what poundage your shooting is a bad idea. Russell, that\'s tough luck, sounds like you made a good shot! That is a fairly steep angle though...arrow could\'ve deflected down after hitting the ribs instead of exiting through the chest and missing the vitals. Not sure, keep looking! ARVelocity, it sounds like you hit your deer a little far back and is probably a gut shot. That or you may have hit the deer too high and hit that no mans land above the vitals but below the spine. Either shot would result in what happened. Tough luck.

October 21, 2011

buck hunter - i shoot a 70 pound and usually a heart shot or lung drops one with ease

October 22, 2011

Russell - Thanks for the responce. I am positive that my arrow followed a straight path, considering it exited the direction it went in. I have since then gone back to hunt and had a chance to study the situation more and think that I got some of that no mans land myself. Need to cut a little bit more yardage on the next one. Still hate that have wounded a deer fataly or not. :(

October 22, 2011

Tyler - I shot a deer in the shoulder with my bow what would be the best thing to do

October 22, 2011

Tyler - It was 35 yards with 50 lb draw

October 22, 2011

Jminer82 - Russell, tough luck, I feel like something like that is bound to happen at some point if you bow hunt unfortunately. Tyler, best thing to do is mark where you shot the deer, wait at least 1 hour and then slowly follow the blood trail. Be sure to mark the blood trail as you go. Good luck!

October 23, 2011

Tyler - I thought I hit the shoulder but finding just a little blood and no arrow and by where she went I hit lower and in the leg and she is probably still running

October 23, 2011

Susan - Help, thought I had a good shot, sounded great. Found my arrow with out a trace on it, but i have a blood trail. where could I have possible hit it to do that. Not even a hair on the arrow. Decided to let it sit and am going back in the morning to look more.

October 23, 2011

Alex - Hope you got your deer Susan. I just shot what I think is 3 yr old buck. It was shagging a doe, didnt have a lot of time and only had small window. Saw large body and mass above. Took shot to rear of lungs. Good blood/hair. However I saw large fecal material within 5 yards. Arrow smelled clean with good blood, but I immediately backed off and will wait till morning. Dont want to take chances. Too many experiences with questionable shots have taught me well. I wont sleep well tonight. Kind of like christmas when you were a kid. Never can get enough of that.

October 24, 2011

Tim - For those of you losing blood trails you might not of actually lost the trail. Many times deer will double back on the same path they took and branch off from there hit the trail again looking for points where it possibly branched off I have seen this happen plenty of times. Also if a blood trail is lost look for other signs such as deep bedded tracks, hair, fresh broken limbs or branches that may suggest the deer headed in a certain direction, and kicked up leaves. Sometimes a blood trail can be lost especially if the deer is booking it like crazy through the woods because only droplets can be seen at times depending on your arrow placement. Particularly in the lungs if there is no pass through

October 24, 2011

xrapgbwis1 - think i may have had a lung or airway shot. She did a couple first bounds then I heard almost coughing or wheezing choking as she was trying to breathe. Quick look no arrow found yet to dark. Any ideas with this coughing sound? I'm headed out first light.

October 25, 2011

NC Mark - Just shot a decent buck at first light. Waited an hour and 1/2 and got down. Pretty sure I heard crashing during the waiting time a few times...does coming by from the area I last heard the buck, were spooked and kept looking back that way...arrow was covered what appears to be from a gut shot, due to the pieces of corn on the arrow and stinky film all down the shaft. Left area for a few hours to make sure and will go back to check around lunch to make sure it had plenty of low pressure and time to expire. Hope to update and hope info helps someone. Must have jerked a tad when I let the arrow go.

October 27, 2011

daryl - what do you guys think about the 2 blade blood runner by nap

October 28, 2011

Mike - shot a doe at 20yrds the other night hit her right square in the shoulder, found 6 spots of blood 50yrds from where I shot her and no arrow or deer searched all 85acres and nothing, any advice, email me at

October 29, 2011

Denny - For those of you that have had trouble tracking deer I have a couple of suggestions. I have found over the years that once a deer is hit and it heads in a direction is will almost always stick to that general direction even if it doubles back it will turn and continue in the direction it started. It will normally stick to deer trails where it can move easily. In heavy wet cover watch for fresh prints in open areas look for kicked up leaves or grass. It may take some off or little used trails but will come back the same general direction with in 10-20 degrees unless something forces it to change course (people, buildings or preditors). By using this method we have found numerous deer we had lost the trail of but picked it up again after some distance. Even a well hit deer may not leave any blood for 50-60 yards of more especially if it is not a pass through. Once you find the trail use trail markers (tissue, tape what ever you have to mark the trail so you can see the direction of travel. When you loose the trail circle ahead in the direction your markers are pointing while checking all the little trails in the area you will eventually find it again but it may be 20-40 yards or more between blood spots. Go slow and look carefully one drop here or there is hard to see but be persistant. LED lights work well at night as do the old gas Colemen lanterns both tend to make the blood florese. I helped friends recover 2 deer in the last two weeks they had given up on and they were found only a 80-100yds from where they lost the trail. Both were found the next morning after tracking for 4-5 hours in the dark but loosing the trail we were able to pick it up in the morning. One last thing is just before they expire they will often find a place they feel safe off the trail so contantly watch 10-15 yds each side of your track. Hope this helps. Be patient be persistant we have tracked deer up to 3.5 miles before we recovered them

October 31, 2011

deerhunterrick - From what I have seen and experienced the Rage is not the Rage. It will not penetrate at angles and will not stya together if it hits bone. Open chest shots totally broadside and you are safe,otherwise it is better to pass. I have shot well over 100 deer with archery tackle and the safest shot is quartering away or broadside. And fixed blades are the most reliable even at speeds over 350fps. Stop being lazy and tune your equipment especailly broadheads.

October 31, 2011

Sherry - I shot a 7 pt 20 yards quarter away, 42 pounds/ SpitFires. Initially blood spots started about 1


Источник: http://www.rubsnscrapes.com/Articles/deer_shot_placement_anatomy.php




Рекомендуем посмотреть ещё:


Закрыть ... [X]


Лучшие бизнес идеи Как изготовить импульсный блок питания

Куприн ринопластика отзывы Изготовление пулеуловителя для пневматики своими руками
Куприн ринопластика отзывы К чему может привести встреча с первой любовью?
Куприн ринопластика отзывы Сильные боли в первый день месячных каковы причины и что
Куприн ринопластика отзывы Rufus - Простое создание загрузочных USB-дисков
Куприн ринопластика отзывы Оригинальный подарок на свадьбу, необычные и креативные
Куприн ринопластика отзывы Удаление новообразований лазером в Москве
Куприн ринопластика отзывы Как жить после того, как вас разлюбили и бросили? Блог
Более 25 лучших и самых популярных идей на тему «Татуировка Выкройка-основа женского платья от Анастасии Корфиати Выкройки и мастер-классы по шитью на кукол PR. Испанские Можно ли беременным делать массаж спины, воротниковой Аргументы и Факты: новости